SIGGRAPH 2007 Fashion Committee

Marcelo Coelho
Ryan Genz - Cute Circuit
Valérie Lamontagne
Despina Papadopoulos
Francesca Rosella - Cute Circuit

Thanks To

The ACM SIGGRAPH Professional and Student Chapters Committee (PSCC)
Scott Lang, ACM SIGGRAPH Director for Chapters
Fran McAfee, Past-ACM SIGGRAPH Director for Chapters
Kirsten Cater
Thierry Frey
Michael Adam
Jenny Dana
Etta DiLeo
Jessica Fernandes
Sean Novack