SIGGRAPH Executive Committee

Steve Cunningham
California State University, Stanislaus

Vice Chair
Alain Chesnais
Alias | Wavefront

Nan Schaller
Rochester Institute of Technology

Past Chair
Mary C. Whitton
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Director for Communications
John Hart
Washington State University

Director for Education
Marc Barr
Middle Tennessee State University

Director for Professional Chapters
Scott Lang
United Nations International School

Director for Publications
Stephen Spencer
The Ohio State University

Directors at Large
Chuck Hansen
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Theresa-Marie Rhyne
Lockheed Martin/US EPA Scientific Visualization Center

SIGGRAPH 97 Conference Chair
G. Scott Owen
Georgia State University

SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive (non-voting)
Dino Schweitzer
Capstone Management Group, Inc.

ACM Staff (non-voting)
Pat McCarren
Associate Director

Judy Osteller
Assistant Program Director

Programs and  Events Main Page ACM  SIGGRAPH Contact us  about:
This Web Site

Final SIGGRAPH 96 Web site update: 25 October 1996.
For complete information on the next conference and exhibition, see: http/